top of page

Le clos y


初日の夜にいったディナー。彼はいつもTripadvisorから調べてくれるんですがこれが高確率で美味しいところにあたる 笑

The first night dinner. My husband looks up the restaurants using Tripadvisor and he's pretty good at this.

このお店、実は日本人がやっています。最初名前からじゃわからなかったけど調べたら 'Y' は多分オーナーの'Yoshitaka'さんの'Y'

We didn't know at first but this restaurant is owned by a Japanese chef.

モンパルナスの駅から徒歩3分のところにあるお店。中の雰囲気は黒塗りの木の壁でおしゃれで落ち着いた感じでした。

The restaurant is 3 minutes away from Monparnasse station and the interior was black wall with chic and comfortable atmosphere.

カラトリー置きもおしゃれ。

4品コースのお任せを頼みました。彼は乳製品アレルギーなのでそちらもお伝えしたところ、心よく別の品に変えて下さるとおっしゃってくださいました。

We ordered the 4 menu course. He has allergy towards dairy products and they were kind to offer him something else.

So here we go!

前菜は冷たい桃のスープ。桃プラスで何かが入っていた…のだが忘れてしまいました。でもさっぱり甘くてすごくすっきりした味わいのスープでした。一方彼は白身魚のカルパッチョ。

For our first dish, I got the peach soup with...I forgot but there was something in it also. I think it was cucumber...anyway. The taste was refreshening. For him, he got a white fish capriccio.

次に私はポルチーニの茶話蒸し風味。これが絶品でした。ポルチー二大好きなので大満足♡彼は鳥の雑炊仕立ての一品。こちらも美味しそうでした。The next dish was egg pudding with porcini mushroom. I LOVE porcini so this made my day ♡ He had a chicken which was simmered with rice.

三品目は一緒でこちらの名物である溶岩に見立てた白身魚の軽くあげたもの。炭が入っているみたいです。周りのソースは赤パプリカで火山の火を表現。外はぱりぱりで中はふっくらしてて美味しかったです。The third dish was the same and it was like a volcano! The chef apparently likes volcano (?) and he made this dish. The crust is made out of edible carbon and the red sauce is red paprika. The outside was crunchy and the inside had white fish which was tasty.

お肉料理は子牛の煮込み。めちゃくちゃ柔らかくて美味しかったー♡今でも思い出せるぐらいです。笑 彼のソースはバルサミコで。

The meat dish was delicious. It was calf and the meat was really tender and soft!!! I could still remember the taste...♡ For him, the sauce was made out of balsamic oil.

これで4品かなーと思っていたら最後にデザートが!これはコースに入っているそう。デザートは私はチョコレートケーキの上にムース、彼はフルーツとシャーベット。彼のお皿はお店に一つしかないそう 笑

We thought this was the end but desert was in the course menu !! yeah :) I got a chocolate cake with white mousse on top and he got a fruit and sherbet dish. For the dish he got served, the staff told us that there is only one lol

全部堪能して優雅な時間を過ごせました。最後はお見送りまでしてくれてとってもよかったです。また行きたいなー。

The food was splendid and we we able to have a fabulous time. The staff came outside after we were done and waved at us. I would definitely want to go back again!

Tot zines :)

気が向いたらポチッとしてね。Please click the link below if you like this blog :)

bottom of page