top of page

Kebab Pizza@Dominos

旅行のブログは続けるとして。たまには違う内容のブログを。本来のオランダでの生活について。

We will continue with the travel blog later but I would like to write about something in Netherlands. (which was suppose to be my first goal)

彼が夜接待だったため、一旦家に帰ってきて聞いてくれました。たまには外食で済ませたら?と。チーズが大好きな私に気を使ってくれてピザをオーダーしてくれました。(わーい)

ちなみに彼は乳製品アレルギーなので食べれません。

My husband had to go out for dinner with his colleagues at work and came back before to change. He offered me to get a pizza (which i love the most) since he won't be here. He's allergic to dairy products so I can't cook dishes that have cheese in it. How nice :)

近くのドミノピザで買ってきちゃいましたー!わー!(テンション上がる)

So we went to dominos pizza and bought my very own pizza! yeah! (I am obsessed)

ケバブピザをオーダーしてオランダにしかなさそうこの味。ケバブの味付け肉が乗っていて上にはガーリックマヨネーズソースがかかっていました。耳にはチーズ(どんだけ)を入れてもらってそれもハーブが効いていて美味しかった!

I ordered the Kebab pizza which literally had the kebab meat on top with garlic-mayo sauce. I asked for cheese crust and it not only had cheese but with some herbs which was great! Best pizza ever!

毎回はまずいけでたまにはいいよね?ごちそうさまでした。

Its not good eating all the time but hey, once in a while is ok isn't?

Tot ziens :)

気が向いたらポチッとしてね。Please click the link below if you like this blog :)

bottom of page