top of page

Zurich

サンモリッツの後はチューリッヒに移動。

After we left St.Moritz we headed to Zurich.

駅はすごく大きくてポケモン の花吹雪(っていうの?)ステーションが多くてみんなやってました 笑 便乗して私もちょっとやったけどどの国もブームなのね。

The station was really big and there were few pokemon go stops with Iure modules. To be honest, I did it myself too...guess its popular in any country. LOL

おなかがすいていたので彼がさっと調べてくれたハンバーガー屋さんへ。スイスは物価が高いので安めに済ませたい。Holy cowという面白い名前のお店。ハンバーガーはシンプルでIn n'outみたいだった!

We were hungry so my husband looked up a good hamburger shop and we went there. Why is everything SOOO expensive here?!! The shop menu was simple and the taste was like In n'out :) bomb.

街散策再開。旧市街に向かいます。We headed for the old town.

行く途中にミュズリーの専門店を発見。なんだろうと気になって店内を見てたんだけどこの時に私はミューズリーのことをまだ知らず。買っておけばよかったー。

In our way we found a muesli shop! I didn't know what muesli was at this time so didn't buy anything...I should have...

道中は坂が多いので歩きやすい靴がいいかなー。写真撮るには坂いいんだけど・・・自分で登るのはね・・・笑

There were steep hills along the way so it might be best to wear a comfortable shoes. Its nice taking pictures of the stairs and all...but when it comes to walking up...yeah...i prefer not.

旧市街到着。レトロな雰囲気でお店も絨毯が売ってたり素敵なブティックがありました。

At the old town there were carpet shops and little nice boutiques with stylish dresses.

可愛いぬいぐるみショップまで。カフェもテーブルの色とパラソル、建物の色までカラフルに揃えていて素敵な空間でした。

There were even a cute teddy bear shop. (the pictures has birds too though) The cafes had red, blue, orange, yellow colourful parasols and tables to match with the buildings.

次の日のフライトが早かったのでチューリッヒ空港からほど近いところに泊まりました。窓からは飛行機が離着陸しているのが見えて夕日も。

The next day flight was really early so we decided to stay at the hotel close to the airport. You can see the airplanes flying from the window and a nice sunset view.

次はアテネに飛びます!Next we're flying to Athens!

Tot ziens :)

気が向いたらポチッとしてね。Please click the link below if you like this blog :)

bottom of page