top of page

Disneyland Paris #3


Last blog for Disneyland Paris!

ディズニー記事ラストです。

The second day we went to Disney Studios. It was like Universal studios. There were not that many rides outside but roller coasters inside like space mountain and shows.

2日目はディズニースタジオへ。ちょっとユニバーサルスタジオみたい。

外のアトラクションはあまりなくて建物の中でのジェットコースターやショーなどが多め。

So I don’t have pictures of the rides. But the toy story area was decorated by toy lights.

なので乗り物の写真はなく。でもトイストーリーのライドのあたりにはおもちゃのライトをあしらったデコレーションが。

Since it was a 4 day weekend in France, there were a lot of people. But I wanted to go on the Ratatouille Ride so lined-up for the single rider which was 45 minutes. (The regular line was 120 minute wait!! OMG)

運悪くその週がフランスの4連休だったので家族連れでかなりごった返してました。でもどうしてもフランスにしかないレミーのライドに乗りたくてシングルライダーに並びました。シングルライダーでも45分だったけど通常レーンはなんと120分!ヨーロッパ人も並ぶのね。

I couldn’t take pictures of the ride since it was 3D but it was like the Winnie the Poo ride in Japan. You get to experience the world through the eyes of Remy. Fun ride to go on!

レミーのライドは3Dだったので写真が取れなかったけどイメージとしては日本のプーさんのハニーハントみたいな感じ。レミーのように小さくなった世界を体験できる面白いライドでした。乗る価値あり!

For lunch, we reserved the restaurant next to the Ratatouille ride. Bistrot chez Remy. The outside looks just like the one from the movie. You should make reservation! It was crowded during lunch.

そしてお昼はレミーのレストランを予約してました。予約しておいて正解!お昼は混みます。外観は映画に出てきたレミーのレストランそっくり。

They make a neat performance for when you go through the door, you feel like you shrink down and the tiles on the floor become BIG!

中に入るのも一工夫。レミーと同じように扉をくぐると小さくなってしまって床のタイルも大きくなります。

Once we got to the table, everything that we see in our daily lives are BIG! Spoons, Forks, and the beer caps are made into seats. CUTE!

席に行くと椅子もビールキャップで作られたようになってたり、フォークやスプーンも大きくなっちゃった!

The lunch set menu was quite nice. I didn’t expect a lunch in Disney to be this good! The Ratatouille was delicious. Wish I could get the recipe.

お昼のセットメニューもとても美味しかったです。さすがフランス。ディズニーのご飯だからって手は抜いていなくて結構本格的。映画で出てきたラタトゥイユは絶品だった。

The rest of the time, we saw the car stunt shows and didn’t walk too much.

残りは車のスタントショーを見たりしてゆったりと。

The leaves were turning color and that was a light up to our way back home :)

秋の紅葉も進んでいて帰り道が絶景でした。

Before going back home, I got to go back one last time to the Sleeping Beauty castle to take a awesome picture with a clear blue sky!!

帰る前に最後に青空のキャッスルを撮っていきました。(執念)2日目は晴れてよかった!

It was a amazing magical 2 days.

夢の世界に入った2日間でした。

Tot ziens :)

気が向いたらポチッとしてね。Please click the link below if you like this blog :)

bottom of page